Contact Us

2021/2022 Board

Shannon Archer, President — email

Theresa Finn, Vice President of Programming — email

Sue Kraus, Vice President of Membership — email

Tina Newcomb, Secretary — email

Lauren Gabarron, Treasurer — email

Zoey Indiana, Presidential Advisor

Send Us a Letter

PO Box 461
Eastlake, CO 80614-0448

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Email Format

Are you looking to Join?  Register for CRW here